Ohio Valley Mall

Ohio Valley Mall
67800 Mall Road, Ste 650
St. Clairsville, OH 43950
Tel:740-695-0220

Manager: Ammie Carpenter

Store Hours:

Mon-Sat:10:00am-9:00pm
Sun:11:00am - 6:00pm

Date Hours
Sunday, November 24 11am-6pm
Monday, November 25 10am-9pm
Tuesday, November 26 10am-9pm
Wednesday, November 27 10am-9pm
Thursday, November 28 6pm-1am
Friday, November 29 6am-10pm
Saturday, November 30 9am-10pm
Sunday, December 1 11am-6pm
Monday, December 2 10am-9pm
Tuesday,November 3 10am-9pm
Wednesday, December 4 10am-9pm
Thursday, December 5 10am-9pm
Friday, December 6 10am-10pm
Saturday, December 7 10am-10pm
Sunday, December 8 11am-10pm
Monday, December 9 9am-10pm
Tuesday, December 10 9am-10pm
Wednesday, December 11 9am-10pm
Thursday, December 12 9am-10pm
Friday, December 13 9am-11pm
Saturday, December 14 9am-11pm
Sunday, December 15 9am-11pm
Monday, December 16 8am-11pm
Tuesday, December 17 8am-11pm
Wednesday, December 18 8am-11pm
Thursday, December 19 8am-11pm
Friday, December 20 8am-11pm
Saturday, December 21 8am-12am
Sunday, December 22 8am-11pm
Monday, December 23 8am-11pm
Tuesday, December 24 7am-6pm
Wednesday, December 25 CLOSED
Thursday, December 26 7am-9pm
Friday, December 27 10am-9pm
Saturday, December 28 10am-9pm
Sunday, December 29 11am-6pm
Monday, December 30 10am-9pm
Tuesday, December 31 10am-6pm
Wednesday, January 1 10am-6pm
Thursday, January 2 10am-9pm
Friday, January 3 10am-9pm
Saturday, January 4 10am-9pm
  Click Here for Directions
Saved Items (0)
  • Use this space to save the products you like. To add a product here, simply click the   icon.