Union Square Plaza

Union Square Plaza
2513 West State Street
New Castle, PA 16101
Tel:724-658-3733

Manager: Bob Kalafut

Store Hours:

Mon-Sat:10:00am-8:00pm
Sun:12:00pm - 5:00pm

Date Hours
Thanksgiving Closed
Black Friday 10 am - 8 pm
Saturday, November 30 10 am - 8 pm
Sunday, December 1 12 pm - 5 pm
Monday, December 2 10 am - 8 pm
Tuesday,November 3 10 am - 8 pm
Wednesday, December 4 10 am - 8 pm
Thursday, December 5 10 am - 8 pm
Friday, December 6 10 am - 8 pm
Saturday, December 7 10 am - 8 pm
Sunday, December 8 12 pm - 5 pm
Monday, December 9 10 am - 8 pm
Tuesday, December 10 10 am - 8 pm
Wednesday, December 11 10 am - 8 pm
Thursday, December 12 10 am - 8 pm
Friday, December 13 10 am - 8 pm
Saturday, December 14 10 am - 8 pm
Sunday, December 15 12 pm - 5 pm
Monday, December 16 10 am - 8 pm
Tuesday, December 17 10 am - 8 pm
Wednesday, December 18 10 am - 8 pm
Thursday, December 19 10 am - 9 pm
Friday, December 20 10 am - 9 pm
Saturday, December 21 10 am - 9 pm
Sunday, December 22 11 am - 5 pm
Monday, December 23 10 am - 9 pm
Tuesday, December 24 10 am - 5 pm
Wednesday, December 25 Closed
Thursday, December 26 10 am - 8 pm
Friday, December 27 10 am - 8 pm
Saturday, December 28 10 am - 8 pm
Sunday, December 29 12 pm - 5 pm
Monday, December 30 10 am - 8 pm
Tuesday, December 31 10 am - 5 pm
Wednesday, January 1 Closed
Thursday, January 2 10 am - 8 pm
Friday, January 3 10 am - 8 pm
Saturday, January 4 10 am - 8 pm
Saved Items (0)
  • Use this space to save the products you like. To add a product here, simply click the   icon.